Source: Warhammer Fantasy: 8th Edition

Size Matters
URL Copied!

Orc units do not take a Panic test when a Goblin unit, Snotling Swarm or Snotling Pump Wagon is destroyed, breaks or flees through them. For the purposes of this rule a 'Goblin unit' is any unit that is either made up entirely of Goblins - of any kind - or that is ridden entirely by Goblins, or that has an entirely Goblin crew. However, if a Goblin unit that includes even one Orc model should flee, other Orc units will have to test.

Previous - River Troll

Next - Slipshod