Source: Warhammer Fantasy: 8th Edition

Naval Discipline
URL Copied!

If a unit containing at least one Sea Helm is successfully charged during the Movement phase, it can attempt to change formation immediately after your opponent has moved all of his charging units. To do so, the unit must take a Leadership test. If the test is passed, the Sea Helm’s unit can immediately make a combat reform as described on page 55 of the Warhammer rulebook. If the test is failed, the unit cannot make a combat reform. A unit cannot use the Naval Discipline rule if it made a Flee! or Stand and Shoot charge reaction that turn.

Previous - Martial Prowess

Next - Phoenix Reborn