Source: Warhammer Fantasy: 8th Edition

URL Copied!

The Talismans category includes charms, amulets and other tokens of protection.

Obsidian Lodestone(Talisman)45 points

The Obsidian Lodestone grants Magic Resistance (3).

Talisman of Preservation(Talisman)45 points

The Talisman of Preservation grants the bearer a 4+ ward save.

Obsidian Amulet(Talisman)30 points

The Obsidian Amulet grants the bearer Magic Resistance (2).

Talisman of Endurance(Talisman)30 points

The Talisman of Endurance grants the bearer a 5+ ward save.

Dawnstone(Talisman)25 points

The bearer re-rolls failed armour saves.

Obsidian Trinket(Talisman)15 points

The Obsidian Trinket grants Magic Resistance (1).

Opal Amulet(Talisman)15 points

One use only. The Opal Amulet bestows a 4+ ward save against the first wound suffered by the bearer, after which its power fades and it cannot be used again during the game.

Talisman of Protection(Talisman)15 points

The Talisman of Protection grants the bearer a 6+ ward save.

Seed of Rebirth(Talisman)10 points

The bearer of the Seed of Rebirth has the Regeneration (6+) special rule.

Dragonbane Gem(Talisman)5 points

The bearer of the Dragonbane Gem has a 2+ ward save against Flaming Attacks.

Luckstone(Talisman)5 points

One use only. The Luckstone allows the bearer to re-roll a single failed armour save.

Pigeon Plucker Pendant(Talisman)5 points

This item grants the bearer a 5+ ward save against wounds caused in close combat by models that have the Fly special rule.

Previous - Magic Armour

Next - Magic Standards