Source: Warhammer Fantasy: 8th Edition

Counter Charge
URL Copied!

If a Counter Charge action is declared, the Detachment makes an out of sequence move that is resolved as if it had just declared a charge against the charging unit. This move is made after your opponent has moved all of his charging units, as long as one or more enemy units has successfully completed the charge against the detachment’s Regimental Unit. The enemy does not get to make any charge reactions against a Counter Charge, but otherwise all the normal charging rules and bonuses apply.

Previous - Chosen of Sigmar

Next - Detachments