Source: Warhammer Fantasy: 8th Edition

I'm Using This One
URL Copied!

A character that has a magic close combat weapon cannot use any other close combat weapons (his magic weapon is his pride and joy, and he's sure as sunrise going to use it). If a character has more than one Magic Weapon, he must choose which one to use at the start of the combat (unless a rule specifies that both can be used at the same time) – the chosen weapon must be used for the duration of the combat.

Previous - What's in a Name? (Magic Items)

Next - Magic Armour