If a shot from the Amber Bow hits a Monster, it always wounds on a 4+ (unless it would normally need a lower result) and has the Multiple Wounds (D3) special rule.
| Range | Strength | Special Rules |
|---|---|---|
| 30" | 3 | - |
BackSource: Warhammer Fantasy: 8th Edition
If a shot from the Amber Bow hits a Monster, it always wounds on a 4+ (unless it would normally need a lower result) and has the Multiple Wounds (D3) special rule.
| Range | Strength | Special Rules |
|---|---|---|
| 30" | 3 | - |