Source: Warhammer Fantasy: 8th Edition

Chariot Mount
URL Copied!

If a character has taken a chariot as a mount, the whole model is treated as having the troop type 'chariot' and follows all the rules for both characters and chariot models. Characters riding on chariots cannot join other units.

A chariot mount otherwise follows all the rules for ridden monsters (see below), save for the fact that a chariot does not need to take a Monster Reaction test if the character is slain.

Previous - Monstrous Cavalry Mount

Next - Ridden Monsters